Safeguarding Team

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) is Miss Beth Doidge

 Contact details – email: <u>bdoidge@catshill-middle.worcs.sch.uk</u> telephone: 01527 872431 ext - 240

Deputy DSL is Miss Julia Shingler-Headteacher

 Contact detailsemail: <u>head@catshill-middle.worcs.sch.uk</u> telephone: 01527 872431

Deputy DSL is Mrs Georgia Plant Head of School

Contact detailsemail: <u>hos@catshillfirst.worcs.sch.uk</u> telephone: 01527 872913

Deputy DSL is Mrs Pauline Wainman

Contact details-

email: <u>pjw17@catshillfirst.worcs.sch.uk</u> telephone: 01527 872913

The nominated Safeguarding Governor is Mrs Catherine Shearwood

Other named staff and contacts:

- Designated Lead for Looked After Children Miss Julia Shingler
- Deputy Lead for Looked After Children Mrs Georgia Plant
- Online Safety Coordinator Miss Beth Doidge
- Local Authority Designated Officer/Position of Trust -

Sue Taylor 01905 846221 (who will put you through to the LADO on duty that week) Kevin Mills 01905 845563 Kenny Edgar 01905 846747 Emma Arnold 01905 843113 Jon Hancock 01905 843311 Bev Fain 01905 843861 Jo Gandy 01905 843774

Family Front Door 01905 822666 (core working hours) Out of hours or weekends 01905 768020

Safeguarding is everyone's responsibility.







